Deleting a Database

The following section describes how to delete a Database in ActivityInfo.

You can delete a Database in ActivityInfo. 

By deleting a Database ALL data (Form Records and Sites) stored in the Database are deleted too. Also all Forms, Sub-Forms, Location Forms and Activities are deleted too.

Once you delete a Database everything associated to it is permanently deleted from the Database. All the information collected will be deleted too.

You can edit a Database instead of deleting it.

How to Delete a Database

  • On the pop-up window click on the "Yes" button to confirm the deletion.
  • The Database has been deleted.