Deleting an Activity
This section describes how to delete an Activity in ActivityInfo.
Instead of deleting the whole Activity you can delete specific Attributes, Attribute Groups or Indicators.
Once you delete an Activity, the Activity and all information associated to it is permanently deleted from the Database. You will lose all the information collected too.
- On the pop-up message click on the "Yes" button.
- The Activity and all data associated to it has been deleted.
You can edit an Activity instead of deleting it.
- You can edit an Attribute Group instead of deleting it.
- Navigate to the "Design" Page of your Database.
- Select the Activity that contains the Attribute Group with the Attribute you want to delete from the Form and Activity Grid.
- From the Attributes Folder select the Attribute Group that contains the Attribute you want to delete.
- Click on the "Delete" button on the Design Toolbar.
- You can edit an Attribute instead of deleting it.
- You can edit an Indicator instead of deleting it.