Deleting a Location Type

Classic Interface

This section describes how to delete a Location Type in ActivityInfo.

You can delete a Location Type from ActivityInfo. You might want to delete a Location Type because there is no need for its use or to delete all the Locations you have added to it.

You can edit an Location Type instead of deleting it.

By deleting a LocationType all data and all locations connected to this Location Type will not be connected to it anymore. 

How to Delete a Location Type

  • The Location Type has been deleted.