Deleting a Location from a Location Type

Classic Interface

This section describes how to delete a Location in ActivityInfo.

You can delete a Location from a Location Type. You might want to do so because the Location is wrong or a duplicate.

By deleting a Location all data connected to this Location will not be connected to it anymore.

You can edit a Location instead of deleting it.

How to Delete a Location

  • On the pop-up message click on the "Delete"button to confirm the deletion.
  • The Location has been deleted.