Delete a Record added to a Form

The following section describes the steps for deleting a Record that has been added to a Form. This way you delete all information associated with the Record. You might want to do so when the Record is incorrect, corrupt or a duplicate. 

Deleting a Record will permanently remove it from the system.

Instead of deleting it, you might want to edit the Record.

How to Delete a Record

  • Click on the "Delete record" button on the Details Panel.
  • The Record has been deleted.