Deleting a Database
The following section describes how to delete a Database in ActivityInfo in the Database Design section. By deleting a Database ALL Records, Forms, Subforms and Folders stored in the Database are deleted too.
Once you delete a Database everything associated to it is permanently deleted from the Database. All the information collected will be deleted too!
You can edit a Database instead of deleting it.
How to delete a Database
- On the Database settings page of your Database, on the Resource side panel click on "Delete database".
To go back to the Database Design section without deleting it, click on "Back to database".