Deleting a Form
The following section describes how to delete a Form.
You can delete a Form in ActivityInfo. By deleting a Form ALL Records collected for this Form will be deleted too.
Once you delete a Form, the Form and all information associated to it is permanently deleted from the Database!
You can edit a Form instead of deleting it.
- On the Databases Tab, click on the Database that contains the Form you want to delete to open it.
- Click on "Database settings" to open the database settings.
- On the Database Design tab, click on the Form you want to delete or click on the Folder that contains it to reveal its contents.
- On the side panel click on "Delete form".
To go back to the Database Design tab without deleting the Form click on "Back to database".