Deleting a Folder
The following section describes how to delete a Folder.
You can delete a Folder in ActivityInfo. By deleting a Folder all Forms and ALL Records collected for this Forms will be deleted too.
Once you delete a Folder, the Forms and all information associated to them is permanently deleted from the Database!
You can edit a Folder instead of deleting it.
- On the Databases Tab, click on the Database that contains the Form you want to delete to open it.
- Click on "Database settings" to open the database settings.
- On the Database Design tab, click on the Folder you want to delete or click on the Folder that contains it to reveal its contents.
- On the side panel click on "Delete folder".
To go back to the Database Design tab without deleting the Folder click on "Back to database".