Deleting a Pivot Table
The following section describes the steps for deleting a Pivot Table from your Reports. You might want to do this because the Pivot Table is no longer valid, is incorrect or a duplicate.
If you delete a Pivot Table it will be permanently removed from the system. Instead of deleting it, you might want to edit the Pivot Table.
How to delete a Pivot Table
- On the Reports Toolbar, click on "Report settings" to reveal the drop-down menu and click on "Delete report".
- Click on "OK" on the pop-up message to confirm the deletion.
- The Report with the Pivot Table has been deleted.