Deleting a Map Report

The following section describes the steps for deleting a Map Report from your Reports. You might want to do this because the Map Report is no longer valid, is incorrect or a duplicate.

If you delete a Map Report it will be permanently removed from the system. Instead of deleting it, you might want to edit the Map Report.

How to delete a Map Report

  • Click on "Reports" to navigate to the Report List page.
  • Click on the Map Report you want to delete to navigate to the Map Report page .
  • Click on "Report settings" to reveal the drop-down menu and click on "Delete report".
  • Click on "OK" on the pop-up message to confirm the deletion.
  • The Map Report has been deleted.