Deleting a Site
The following section describes the steps for deleting a Site in the Classic Interface.
You might want to do so when the Site is incorrect, corrupt or a duplicate.
Instead of deleting it, you might want to edit the Site.
Deleting a Site will permanently remove it from the system.